York Artist Management
Mailing List
CONTACT US
For all booking enquiries please contact bookings@yorkartistmanagement.com

Phil York | Artist Agent
Email: phil@yorkartistmanagement.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7872 548871

Richard Lee | Artist Agent (Asia)
Email: richard@yorkartistmanagement.com
Tel: +603 2298 7102

Anthony Alderson | Booking Assistant
Email: anthony@yorkartistmanagement.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7584 551889

Ashley Cresswell | Operations Manager
Email: ash@yorkartistmanagement.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7967 347490

Michelle Golder | Media & Artwork
Email: michelle@yorkartistmanagement.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7415 381990

Sam Townend | Events
Email: sam@yorkartistmanagement.com
Tel: +44 (0) 7950 383528